top of page

Take Back Control 20 Day Challenge

With the next Challenge Group, I thought I'd change it up. For my FREE groups, I usually do a 7 day clean eating group but this time, I wanted it to be a little less structured. I figured, why not have everyone give up junk food for 3 weeks? Then, let's add in a little exercise as well.

This next group is all about being more aware of the food you are putting in your mouth. Thinking about it before you eat it. And learning the healthy way to fuel your body. It's also about incorporating exercise into your daily routine. Even if it's something that takes you 10 minutes. If you can continue to do that 10 minute workout every day for 20 days, it will become a habit and I guarnatee, you'll want to keep going. If you don't, you'll miss it. It's all about creating healthier habits!

Join me for my FREE 20 Day Health and Fitness Challenge and Take Back Control!

If you're interested in giving it a try email me to get started and I'll get back to you as soon as I can. I don't expect you to be perfect, but I do expect you to give it your best shot! What do you have to lose?

-Coach Kerri


Follow Me

bottom of page